Let the games begin!!!

Hello fellow gamers out there! Welcome to my blog where I take on the 100 game challenge with my personal favorite game ever, Marvel: Legendary! As the name implies, I will be playing 100 games of Legendary and I’ll be recording each scenario and my thoughts during each play through. Whether it’s by myself or with family and friends, this game is never the same twice.

I currently own the original core set and the Guardians of the Galaxy expansion, with Legendary: Villains due to arrive on Saturday. All of them will be included in here, as will any future expansions I may add to my collection later on. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

